Groove Armada – Soundboy Rock

Fantastic return to form – also natty cover art from the guys at Eboy

Soundboy Rock Billboard - © Eboy

album cover

1. Hasta Luego Mr Fab
2. Get Down
3. Things That We Could Share
4. Save My Soul
5. What’s Your Version
6. Paris
7. Love Sweet Sound
8. Girls Say
9. Lightsonic
10. Soundboy Rock
11. Drop That Thing
12. Song 4 Mutya (Out Of Control)
13. From The Rooftops
14. See What You Get
15. What’s Your Version

iTunes Music Store

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.